P. O. Box 1888 807 A Suite 204 S. Jackson Street   Jacksonville, Texas 75766

Tel. No.

(800- 880- 5918







District Chair and Precinct Chairs Cherokee County,  Texas 

Bill Crowley, County Chair

Mary Brown, Treasurer

Madeleine Ross, Secretary

Voting District 0012

Precinct 12

Chair: Tom Colkin

Tel#: 903-721-3146  Email

Voting District 0013

Precinct 13

Chair: Pending

Tel#:     Email:

Voting District 0014

Precinct 14

Chair:  John Ross

Tel#:  903-586-1434  Email

Voting District 0015

Precinct 15

Chair: pending

TeL#:  Email

Voting District 0022

Precinct 22

Chair:  Greg Allbright

Tel#: 903-343-9682  Email: 

Voting District 0023

Precinct 23

Chair:  Kate Crain

Tel#:  936-652-7117  Email 

Voting District 0024

Precinct 24

Chair:  Janice Thacker

Tel#:  903-721-9118   Email

Voting District 0025

Precinct 25

Chair: Pending

Tel#:   Email: 

Voting District 0026

Precinct 26

Chair: Pending

Tel#:     Email:

Voting District 0027

Precinct 27

Chair: Terra Thacker

 Tel#:   Email: 

Voting District 0028

Precinct 28

Chair:  Pending

Tel#:   Email: 

Voting District 0032

Precinct 32

Chair: pending

Tel#:       Email

Voting District 0033

Precinct 33

Chair: Vacant

Tel#:      Email:

Voting District 0034

Precinct 34

Chair: Vacant

Tel#:   Email

Voting District 0035

Precinct 35

Chair: Joseph Steagall

Tel:  903-216-6978  Email

Voting District 0036

Precinct 36

Chair: Marlene Jowell

Tel#: 903-279-7815 Email

Voting District 0037

Precinct 37

Chair: Pending

Tel#:  Email: 

Voting District 0038

Precinct 38

Chair: Vacant

Tel#:       Email:

Voting District 0042

Precinct 42

 Chair: Vacant

Tel#:    Email:

Voting District 0043

Precinct 43

Chair: Pending

Tel#:   Email: 

Voting District 0044

Precinct 44

 Chair: Pending

Tel#:   Email

Voting District 0045

Precinct 45

Chair: Jerry Halpain

Tel#: 903-854-4336  Email

Voting District 0046

Precinct 46

Chair: Barry Read

Tel#: 310-210-7226   Email

Voting District 0047

Precinct 47

 Chair: Pending

Tel#:   Email: 

Voting District 0048

Precinct 48

 Chair: Pending

Tel#:    Email:

Texas Voter Registration Application  Register to Vote in Texas  To contact your Cherokee County, Texas elected officials click here.

Map of Cherokee County,  Texas Precincts

Join us on facebook


Texas Democrats

Senate District 3

Democratic National Committee

Pol. Adv. paid for by the

 Cherokee County Texas Democratic Party

 Mary Brown, Treasurer

P. O. Box 1888

Jacksonville, Texas 75766


 If you have suggestions or comments about this website contact

This website is powered, designed and maintained by Online Directory of Texas and its licensors since 2008.  All rights reserved.

2019 Cherokee County Texas Democrats and Online Directory of Texas.    Revised: January 10, 2020